ASTROBOX : CHAT : SCHEDULE : ADVERTISEMENTS : ASTRO NEWS : TWITTER : ISS LIVE : LINKS : SOLARSPHERE : iTELESCOPE.NET

Astro Radio Management Team
 

Pete Williamson FRAS : Joint CEO & Show Presenter



The Rock Show, Voyager & Locked in
pete@astroradio.earth

 
JD Quenzer FRAS : MEnvSci (Hons) and MPhys (Hons)


Station Manager & Presenter  : Music with JD
jd@astroradio.earth

 
Sybil Williamson BSc (Hons) : Station joint CEO



sybil@os-mail.co.uk
Sarah Co'burn : Solarsphere Liaison Officer



marketing@astroradio.earth

Astro Radio Show Presenters
 
John Graves : Astro Radio Presenter ( Mersyside Studio )



Raves from The Graves & Voyager
lampy@astroradio.earth

 
Keith Reynolds : Astro Radio ( North Wales Studio )



The Rock Reaper & Reaper Pics
keith@astroradio.earth

 
Jon Wisbey : Astro Radio ( South West )



The Rock Druid
stashyjon@hotmail.co.uk

 
Mark Lee BSc , BA ( Snake ) Astro Radio Part Time Presenter



Eyes Of The Snake
snake@astroradio.earth

 
Russell Parry : International Correspondent & Presenter



Roving Reporter & Correspondent
studio@astroradio.earth
 
 Mick Scott : UK Magneteers Astronomical Presenter



UK Cloud Magnets Group Presenter
ukcloudmagnets@btinternet.com

Astronomical & News Correspondents
 
Tracey Snelus B Sc (Hons): Astro Radio Cymru



North Wales Astronomical Society Affiliate
tsnelus@gmail.com

 
Jonathen Harty BEd DipHE : Astro Radio Cymru



North Wales Astronomical Society Affiliate
jonathenharty@googlemail.com

 
Katrin Raynor-Evans BSc, MSc, FRAS & FRGS



Liaison Correspondent
katmonster_2000@yahoo.co.uk

 
Michelle Clarke : Live Show PA



The Rock Show & Station PA
hellospacething@outlook.com
COPYRIGHT ASTRO RADIO : EMAIL STUDIO@ASTRORADIO.EARTH