ASTROBOX : CHAT : SCHEDULE : ADVERTISEMENTS : ASTRO NEWS : TWITTER : ISS LIVE : LINKS : SOLARSPHERE : iTELESCOPE.NET


Look Up Sky Guide with JD QuenzerThe Morning Show Live Every Wednsday with PeteThe Rock Show every Sunday Live with PeteRock That Time Forgot with Bill Leslie
The Rock Reaper Show with Keith ReynoldsRaves From The Graves with John Lampy Graves
 


Astro Radio Management Team
 

Pete Williamson FRAS : Station joint CEO & Show Presenter



The Rock Show, Voyager & Eye On The Sky
pete@astroradio.earth

 
JD Quenzer FRAS : Station Manager & Presenter



Astronomical News & Disciple Of The Void
jd@astroradio.earth

 
Sybil Williamson BSc (Hons) : Station joint CEO



sybil@os-mail.co.uk
Sarah Co'burn : Solarsphere Liaison Officer



marketing@astroradio.earth

Astro Radio Show Presenters
 
Bill Leslie : Astro Radio Wales



Rock That Time Forgot
bill@astroradio.earth

 
Keith Reynolds : Astro Radio Wales



The Rock Reaper
keith@astroradio.earth

 
Agustin Criollo Oquero : Astro Radio Puerto Rico



Freak-Out Sounds of the Pie in the Sky
agustincriollo@gmail.com

 
Jon Wisbey : Astro Radio Bristol



The Rock Druid
stashyjon@hotmail.co.uk

 
Neil Forsyth : Astro Radio Scotland



Distant Shores
(Email Address Soon)

 
 John Graves : Astro Radio Merseyside



Raves from The Graves
lampy@astroradio.earth

Astronomical & News Correspondents
 
Tracey Snelus B Sc (Hons): Astro Radio Cymru



North Wales Astronomical Society Affiliate
tsnelus@gmail.com

 
Jonathen Harty BEd DipHE : Astro Radio Cymru



North Wales Astronomical Society Affiliate
jonathenharty@googlemail.com

 
Michelle Clarke : Live Show PA



Roving Reporter & Correspondent
hellospacething@outlook.com

 
Russell Parry : International Correspondent



Roving Reporter & Correspondent
COPYRIGHT ASTRO RADIO : EMAIL STUDIO@ASTRORADIO.EARTH