STAFF : CHAT : SCHEDULE : ADVERTISE : ASTRO NEWS : TWITTER : ISS LIVE : LINKS : SOLARSPHERE : iTELESCOPE.NET

    

Pete Williamson FRAS : Station Manager & Show Presenter



The Rock Show & The Morning Show
pete@astroradio.earth
 

Dave Turton : Station Consultant & Librarian



Librarian & System Consultant
dave@astroradio.earth

JD Quenzer FRAS : News Desk & Show Presenter



Astronomical News & Disciple Of The Void
jd@astroradio.earth
 
Bill Leslie : Show Presenter



Rock That Time Forgot
bill@astroradio.earth
 
Al Beeston : Show Presenter



Afternoon Delight
al@astroradio.earth
 
Jon Wisbey : Show Presenter



The Rock Druid
stashyjon@hotmail.co.uk
John Graves : Occasional Show Presenter



Raves from The Graves
lampy@astroradio.earth
 
Keith Reynolds : Show Presenter



The Rock Reaper
keith@astroradio.earth
 
Sy Keeler : Occasional Show Presenter



The Prog Zone
sy@astroradio.earth
Emma Wride BSc (Hons) : Astronomical Correspondent



Correspondent & AstroCymru
info@astrocymru.co.uk
 
 Michelle Clarke : Astronomical Correspondent



Roving Reporter & Correspondent
hellospacething@outlook.com
 
Stephen Chapman FRAS : Astronomical Correspondent



Roving Reporter & Correspondent
stephen@astroradio.earth
 
Sybil Williamson BSc (Hons) : Station Manager



sybil@os-mail.co.uk
Martyn Hasbeen : Occasional Show Presenter



Space Rock & Festivals
Email Address not listed
 
Sarah Co'burn : Marketing & Show Presenter



marketing@astroradio.earth
 

Katie Leslie : Station Mascot

 
COPYRIGHT ASTRO RADIO : EMAIL STUDIO@ASTRORADIO.EARTH