ASTROBOX : CHAT : SCHEDULE : ADVERTISE : ASTRO NEWS : TWITTER : ISS LIVE : LINKS : SOLARSPHERE : iTELESCOPE.NET


Look Up Sky Guide with JD QuenzerThe Morning Show Live Every Wednsday with PeteThe Rock Show every Sunday Live with PeteRock That Time Forgot with Bill Leslie
The Rock Reaper Show with Keith ReynoldsThe Prog Zone with Sy KeelerRaves From The Graves with John Lampy Graves
 


Astro Radio Management Team
 

Pete Williamson FRAS : Station joint CEO & Show Presenter



The Rock Show & The Morning Show
pete@astroradio.earth

 
JD Quenzer FRAS : Station Manager & Presenter



Astronomical News & Disciple Of The Void
jd@astroradio.earth

 
Sybil Williamson BSc (Hons) : Station joint CEO



sybil@os-mail.co.uk
Sarah Co'burn : Solarsphere Liaison Officer



marketing@astroradio.earth

Astro Radio Show Presenters
 
Bill Leslie : Show Presenter



Rock That Time Forgot
bill@astroradio.earth
Keith Reynolds : Show Presenter



The Rock Reaper
keith@astroradio.earth
Agustin Criollo Oquero : Show Presenter



Freak-Out Sounds of the Pie in the Sky
agustincriollo@gmail.com

 
Jon Wisbey : Show Presenter



The Rock Druid
stashyjon@hotmail.co.uk

 
Neil Forsyth : Show Presenter



Distant Shores
(Email Address Soon)

 
Sy Keeler : Occasional Show Presenter



The Prog Zone
sy@astroradio.earth
 John Graves : Occasional Show Presenter



Raves from The Graves
lampy@astroradio.earth
Martyn Hasbeen : Occasional Show Presenter



Space Rock & Festivals
Email Address not listed

Astronomical & News Correspondents
 
Tracey Snelus B Sc (Hons): Astronomical Correspondent



North Wales Astronomical Society Affiliate
tsnelus@gmail.com

 
Jonathen Harty BEd DipHE : Astro Correspondent



North Wales Astronomical Society Affiliate
jonathenharty@googlemail.com

 
Emma Wride B Sc (Hons) : Astronomical Correspondent



Correspondent & AstroCymru
info@astrocymru.co.uk

 
Stephen Chapman FRAS : Astronomical Correspondent



Roving Reporter & Correspondent
stephen@astroradio.earth

 
Michelle Clarke : Astronomical Correspondent



Roving Reporter & Correspondent
hellospacething@outlook.com

 

 

Astro Radio Support Staff
 
Dave Turton : Station Consultant & Librarian



Librarian & System Consultant
dave@astroradio.earth

 
Katie Leslie : Station Mascot





 
COPYRIGHT ASTRO RADIO : EMAIL STUDIO@ASTRORADIO.EARTH